FALL 2019

SYSA Fall Programs Include:

Fall Outdoor Street Soccer U6-U18
Fall Recreational Soccer U3-U8
Fall Indoor Street Soccer U9-U18

2018-2019 SYSA BOARD GENERAL MEETING SCHEDULE

SYSA Board Meetings are held at 6:15PM at the Shuswap Youth Soccer Association office.

  • Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Monday, February 3, 2019
  • Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Monday, May 6, 2019
  • Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Monday, October 7, 2019

2018-2019 SYSA ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

TBA,  Shuswap Youth Soccer Association office.

SYSA SPONSORS

Fun. Fitness. Friends.

SYSA graciously acknowledges our generous sponsors.

Abundant Speciality Advertising Logo
Shuswap Orthodontics logo
Ian Gray's Salmon Arm GM Logo
McDonald's logo
Tim Horton's Logo