SYSA BOARD MEETINGS

The Board shall meet whenever the Chairperson deems necessary or if instructed to do by a majority of the Board, but in any case shall meet a minimum of six (6) times per year. At all meetings of the Board a majority of elected members shall constitute a quorum for the transaction of business, this includes directors in person, or by video or telephone conference.

If there is a matter that should be discussed by the Board, a minimum of two weeks advance written notice is appreciated. Please direct any communication regarding such matters to the Board President, Kari Wilkinson via email.

2018-2019 SYSA BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

SYSA Board Meetings are held at 6:15PM at the Shuswap Youth Soccer Association office.

  • Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Monday, February 3, 2019
  • Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Monday, May 6, 2019
  • Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Monday, September 16, 2019

2018-2019 SYSA ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

  • Monday, October 28, 2019, Little Mountain Field House, 6:30PM.

SYSA SPONSORS

Fun. Fitness. Friends.

SYSA graciously acknowledges our generous sponsors.

Abundant Speciality Advertising Logo
Shuswap Orthodontics logo
Ian Gray's Salmon Arm GM Logo
McDonald's logo
Tim Horton's Logo